Btn_25Years

2014

 

Dr. Ruth LB Ellen

Frailty in the older person: handle with care

Date: Friday, December 12, 2014
Time: 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

View Video

Presentation

Dr. Sholom Glouberman
President, Patients Canada

Hearing the Voice of Seniors in a Senior Friendly Hospital

Date: Friday, November 14, 2014
Time: 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

View Video

Keith Wilson, PhD, CPsych
Department of Psychology
The Ottawa Hospital Rehabilitation Centre

Dignity - Conserving Care

Date: Friday, October 17, 2014
Time: 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

View Video

Dr. Paige Moorhouse and Dr. Laurie Mallery

The PATH Model of Care for Assessing Frail Seniors

Date: Friday, September 26, 2014
Time: 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

View Video

Presentation

Monica Elaine Campbell, Susan McKinley, Monique Dozois, Christine Wilson

Providing Accessible Services to the Deaf / Deaf Blind, hard of hearing and deafened seniors - How Can we Help?

Date: Friday, June 20, 2014
Time: 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

View Video

Presentation

Louise Hanvey

Advanced Care Planning in Canada

Date: Friday, May 30, 2014
Time: 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

View Video

Presentation

Dr. Lindy Kilik

Intersection between elder abuse and Dementia

Date: Friday, April 25, 2014
Time: 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

View Video

Presentation

Jane Adams &

Jacqueline Roy

Champlain Falls Prevention Strategy: Ottawa Public Health - Seniors Health Aging Strategy Update

Date: Friday, March 14, 2014
Time: 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

View Video

Presentation 1, Presentation 2

Dr. Joyce D'Eon

The Art of Caring for Others : Taking Self-Care to Heart

Date: Friday, February 14, 2014
Time: 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

View Video

Presentation

Cal Martell

Champlain 2020 - Integrated Dementia Care Model

Date: Friday, January 30, 2014
Time: 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

View Video

Presentation